Home Government Community Information Map Index User Tools Site Map
Good Evening.  Today is Saturday, January 19, 2019 | Comments? | Disclaimer
Search: Go

County Government>Boards & Commissions>Planning Commission

Antrim County Planning Commission
Meeting Date: First Tuesday of every month
Time and Location: 7:00 p.m. Board of Commissioner Room (County Bldg, 203 E. Cayuga Street, Bellaire)
  • James Gurr, Chairman
  • Rick Teague, Vice-Chair
  • Barb Bradford, Secretary
  • Bill Bailey
  • Karen Bargy
  • Jill Barnard
  • Mike Hayes
  • Jim Schnackenberg
  • Laura Stanek
  • The Commission currently comprises 10 members appointed by the County Board of Commissioners. The Planning Commission is responsible for:
    • Making and updating plans for the development of the County;
    • Providing review and comments to township/village master plans and updates;
    • Providing review and comments to township zoning ordinances and their amendments; and
    • Performing special, planning-oriented tasks as directed by the County Board of Commissioners
    Follow the links below to view meeting minutes, county plan documents, county demographic data, and other data concerning Antrim County.
    This page last updated on 1/9/2015.
    Add To My CC
    Use My CC
    Log In
    Parcel Search
    County Government
    Local Units of Government