Home Government Community Information Map Index User Tools Site Map
Good Evening.  Today is Sunday, February 25, 2018 | Comments? | Disclaimer
Search: Go
Local Units of Government in Antrim County
Click here to view full size picture

There are 15 townships and 5 villages in Antrim County (click on map at right). Township boards typically comprise the supervisor, clerk, treasurer, and two trustees. A township may also have a zoning administrator and an assessor. Villages have a village president, clerk, treasurer, and a village council. The village may have a professional village manager, as well as a zoning administrator. Click on the links below to view the web pages of the various townships and villages.
Villages in Antrim County
Townships in Antrim County
Township Board and
Village Council Mtgs
Previous Month February, 2018 Next Month
Search for Events
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
This page last updated on 10/22/2014.