Home Government Community Information Map Index User Tools Site Map
Good Evening.  Today is Saturday, January 19, 2019 | Comments? | Disclaimer
Search: Go

County Government>Boards & Commissions>Housing Committee

Housing Committee
Housing Committee Members:

Bernie Blackmore - County Commissioner
Ed Boettcher - County Commissioner
Bonnie Robbins
Janice Olach
Mike Hayes
Laura Sexton
Jonathan Scheel, Director

The Antrim County Housing Committee reviews applications from the public for the low interest loans for home repair and rehabilitation funded by the Michigan Community Block Development Grant program. The Committee determines the applicant's eligibilty for the grant, and also determines whether or not the scope of the requested work falls within the range of works funded by the grant Its six members, including two County Commissioners, are appointed by the Board of Commissioners to serve on the Committee. The Antrim County Housing Director serves as the staff for the Committee.

This page last updated on 9/9/2014.
Add To My CC
Use My CC
Log In
Parcel Search
County Government
Local Units of Government