Home Government Community Information Map Index User Tools Site Map
Good Afternoon.  Today is Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | Comments? | Disclaimer
Search: Go

County Government>Boards & Commissions>Commission on Aging

Commission on Aging
308 E. Cayuga, Bellaire, MI  49615-0614
308 E. Cayuga, Bellaire, MI 49615-0614 (231) 533-8703

Board Members:

  • Rick Teague, Chairman (Bellaire)
  • Beverly McCamman, Vice Chairman (Elk Rapids)
  • Sally Hannert, Secretary (Bellaire)
  • Jeanette Hayes, Trustee (Elmira)
  • Laura Stanek, Appointed Commissioner (East Jordan)
2013 Minutes
2014 Minutes
This page last updated on 7/23/2014.
Add To My CC
Use My CC
Log In
Parcel Search
County Government
Local Units of Government