Home Government Community Information Map Index User Tools Site Map
Good Evening.  Today is Saturday, January 19, 2019 | Comments? | Disclaimer
Search: Go
Antrim County Board of Commissioners
Click here to view full size picture
The Antrim County Board of Commissioners comprises nine commissioners, each elected to a two-year term from their respective districts (click on map at right). The full Board meets on the second Thursday of each month to deliberate and pass various motions and legislation for the whole County. The commissioners organize themselves into nine standing committees that meet monthly and/or as needed to make recommendations to the full Board on matters under the committee's jurisdiction.

The links below take you to the individual commissioners and their districts.

This page last updated on 1/7/2015.
Add To My CC
Use My CC
Log In
Parcel Search
County Government
Local Units of Government